Cannibal Corpse, second single !

Créé le 24/03/2021
345 vues

"Murderous Rampage" est le second single du nouvel album de Cannibal Corpse, "Violence Unimagined", à paraître le 16 avril via Metal Blade Records.

Violence Unimagined track-listing
1. Murderous Rampage
2. Necrogenic Resurrection
3. Inhumane Harvest
4. Condemnation Contagion
5. Surround, Kill, Devour
6. Ritual Annihilation
7. Follow the Blood
8. Bound and Burned
9. Slowly Sawn
10. Overtorture
11. Cerements of the Flayed